World Cup 2022: England vs Iran: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA

England and Iran face off this November 21 at the Khalifa International Stadium in the Group B of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between England and Iran from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between England and Iran will be played on November 21 at the Khalifa International Stadium at 7:00 am (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between England and Iran start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar Time:16:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 7:00 am
  • East Coast Time (ET): 8:00 am
  • Pacific Time (PT): 5:00 am
  • UK Time (GMT): 12:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is England’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, England, and coach Gareth Southgate, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Jordan Pickford, Nick Pope, Aaron Ramsdale
  • Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Conor Coady, Eric Dier, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ben White
  • Midfieldiers: Jude Bellingham, Conor Gallagher, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declarn Rice
  • Forwards: Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Harry Kane, James Maddison, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Raheem Sterling, Callum Wilson

What is Iran’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Iran, and coach Dragan Skocic called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Hossein Hosseini, Alireza Beiranvand, Amir Abedzadeh, Sayedpayam Niazmand
  • Defenders: Majid Hosseini, Hossein Kanani, Shojae Khalilzadeh, Morteza Pouraliganji, Sadegh Moharrami, Ramin Rezaeian, Milad Mohammadi, Abolfazl Jalali
  • Midfieldiers: Ehsan Hajsafi, Saeid Eztolahi, Ahmad Nourollahi, Vahid Amiri
  • Forwards: Saman Ghoddos, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Ali Gholizadeh, Mehdi Torabi, Sardar Azmoun, Karim Ansarifard, Medhi Taremi,

England and Iran predicted lineups

Who is the best Iranian soccer player of all time?

What is England’s FIFA Ranking before the 2022 World Cup?

England currently sit fifth in FIFA’s World Rankings. Gareth Southgate’s men have been in and among the top ranked nations in recent years as a result of their 2018 World Cup (semi finals) and 2020 European Championship (runners up) campaigns. Brazil occupy the first place, while England are sandwiched between Argentina (4th) and Italy (6th) ahead of the World Cup.