Christopher Nkunku and Mike Maignan among the 30 nominated!

The finalists for the Yachine Trophy, rewarding the best goalkeeper of the past season, are known. They are: Thibaut Courtois (Belgium, Real Madrid), Alisson (Brazil, Liverpool), Yassine Bounou (Morocco, Sevilla), Ederson (Brazil, Manchester City), Hugo Lloris (France, Tottenham), Mike Maignan (France , AC Milan), Edouard Mendy (Senegal, Chelsea), Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern), Jan Oblak (Slovenia, Atlético de Madrid) and Kevin Trapp (Germany, Eintracht Frankfurt).