Barcelona: Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch the game on TV and online

Barcelona will host Rayo Vallecano at the Camp Nou in their LaLiga Santander opener. Following a season where they failed to win a single trophy, the Blaugrana spent big in the summer to strengthen their squad.

New signings have arrived but it is doubtful whether the club will manage to register them in time to make their official debut on Saturday night.

Jules Kounde, Andreas Christensen, Franck Kessie, Raphinha and Robert Lewandowski have all joined Barcelona in the ongoing transfer window, with the former Leeds winger having already shined in preseason.

The club are confident that they will manage to register them soon after receiving financial boost from the activation of the so-called economic levers. In the meantime, Andreas Christensen and Ferran Torres are both doubtful through injuries.

As for Rayo, Diego Lopez, Esteban Saveljich, Mario Hernandez, Santi Comesana and Andres Martin are all doubtful through injuries ahead of the Barcelona clash.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano predicted line-ups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre Ter Stegen; Ronald Araujo, Jules Kounde, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Ousmane Dembele, Robert Lewandowski, Raphinha

Rayo Vallecano’s predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Stole Dimitrievski; Ivan Balliu, Florian Lejeune, Alejandro Catena, Fran Garcia; Oscar Valentin, Pathe Ciss; Isi Palazon, Oscar Trejo, Alvaro Garcia; Falcao.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano: When does it start?

This Saturday’s LaLiga Santander duel between Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano kicks off at 21:00 CEST, which is the local time in Spain. This is 20:00 BST UK time and for those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano: Where to watch it?

For those living in the USA, you can watch the LaLiga Santander fixture between Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano on ESPN+. Meanwhile, for those living in the United Kingdom, the match will be broadcast live on LaLiga TV.