Boxing: Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore: When and where to watch

Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather is back in the boxing ring this weekend, as he will be taking on ‘Dangerous’ Don Moore in an exhibition match in Dubai.

Mayweather retired relatively recently with a perfect record, but he has been putting on exhibition fights to entertain his fans.

His biggest recent fight came against YouTube star Logan Paul in Florida last summer. That fight reportedly sold more than one million pay-per-view buys.

This time, Mayweather will be up against Moore, who used to be his sparring partner. To add to the interest around the event, it will be held on a helipad 700 feet above sea level.

What time does the fight start?

The fight in Dubai will be on Saturday, May 14, and the undercard will begin at 11am PT/2pm ET. The main event will be at 2pm PT/5pm ET.

Where can I watch Mayweather vs Moore?

This fight will also be broadcast on LIVENow pay-per-view. That coverage will get underway at 11am PT/2pm ET.

Mayweather vs Moore fight card

The four fights are still subject to change, but fans can look forward to a clash between UFC legend Anderson Silva and former MMA fighter Bruno Machado.

  • Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore
  • Anderson Silva vs Bruno Machado
  • Delfine Parsoon vs Elhem Mekhaled
  • Badou Jack vs Hany Atiyo